Skip to content

Broke

August 31, 2011

I can picture us sitting on the couch, or lying on the bed just chatting away…

Slowly, I lean over to you placing my hand just below your breasts careful not to touch them. First one, then two, then three fingers slide in-between cotton. The tips of my fingers brushing your skin. The smooth, but hard skin of my fingers causing your skin to tingle

Like an electric bolt, the tingling sensation floods your nervous system, your loins stirring in anticipation…

Slowly my fingers inch forward, each movement leaving a trail of sensation in your skin. Your breadth quickens, your eyes widen. You look up at me, with a deep hunger radiating through your beautiful eyes…

With a deft movement between thumb and forefinger, I loosen a button on your blouse, and then another. Before you realize it, you feel the enveloping touch of my palm on your smooth skin. A giggle escapes your lips as you realize that you’ve been holding your breadth. Before you can speak you breadth is taking away when you feel the palm of my hand on your left mound…

Wild lust in your eyes, you longingly look at me. Sliding my other hand behind the nape of your neck, I bring you forward, looking hungrily into your eyes as I kiss your passionately on the lips. My lips nuzzle yours, my teeth gently nibbling, our tongues intersecting, probing, and excitement pulsing though our veins…

My hand slowly glides off your breast, each fleeting touch of your nipple causing you to involuntarily biting your lips, nearly drawing blood. Slowly the hand slides over your tummy tracing a pathway of pleasure. The gliding fingertips briefly slide over your navel, the tingling in your loins accelerating with each movement…

Reaching your belt buckle, I deftly unlock your pearly gates and alongside your trousers. I’m headed for your pleasure lips and it’s pinnacle as my fingertips poke the elastic band of your panties and slides inside…

“Stop there!”

No…

Dream on Marcus.. It’s not your birthday, It’s hers. This is what you get from listening to too much Jeremith.

Get off your pathetic ass and start facing reality; You know she’s going to write off your broke ass after you fail do something special for her or get her a present on her birthday. Hell, you haven’t been able to afford her a decent date so far.

At the rate you are going, holding hands with her will soon become the stuff of your dreams. Money still makes them come

********

Leon’s ANGLE

There’s this saying we have in pidgin “You like better thing but you nor the like baff”. No girl wants a broke bloke for a boyfriend. No boy wants to be that broke bloke. (BTW why do I need to go into the morals of a post at the end sef?)

…..Thanks for reading.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. iCdLite permalink
    September 1, 2011 5:08 am

    Wat will a poor man want to do with a lady. How does he expect to maintain her. LOVE TIS BLOG

  2. Phil permalink
    September 1, 2011 5:10 am

    Hmmn,.. yu spoil sha. See how graphically yu can spell out kpanshing

  3. Anonymous permalink
    September 1, 2011 5:14 am

    To think dat my girl birthday is nxt month, mehn, I shud just go apply 4 loan from d bank

  4. topeliciouz permalink
    September 1, 2011 5:16 am

    Forget Jessie, It’s all about d money from here

  5. terdoh permalink
    September 1, 2011 9:05 am

    Choi. What are broke humans like us to do?

  6. September 1, 2011 3:43 pm

    Nice post.
    “….My hand slowly glides off your breast, each fleeting touch of your nipple causing you to involuntarily biting my lip, ” eRM , shouldnt dat be *involuntarily bite my lip* ?

  7. sweetie permalink
    September 2, 2011 9:37 am

    Wow. Yu rily must be gud with the whole sex thing, writing about it in such vivid details. I’m impressed!!

Leave a Reply

